Hostel in Melbourne News Hostel in Melbourne Backpackers news online, info events and destinations from hostels and travellers. Confirmed reservation for over 20,000 hostels around the world. Magnificent Melbourne http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2716-magnificent-melbourne.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2716-magnificent-melbourne.html Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:00:27 +0100 Stylish Melbourne http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2589-stylish-melbourne.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2589-stylish-melbourne.html Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Stylish and arty Melbourne http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2332-stylish-and-arty-melbourne.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/2332-stylish-and-arty-melbourne.html Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0100 John Batman first settler in Melbourne http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1416-john-batman-first-settler-in-melbourne.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1416-john-batman-first-settler-in-melbourne.html Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0100 Amazing Great Ocean Road http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1323-amazing-great-ocean-road.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1323-amazing-great-ocean-road.html Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 Lay Back in Melbourne http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1176-lay-back-in-melbourne.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/1176-lay-back-in-melbourne.html Wed, 02 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0100 Melbourne International Animation Festival: 19 - 27 of June, 2010 http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/996-melbourne-international-animation-festival-19--27-of-june-2010.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/996-melbourne-international-animation-festival-19--27-of-june-2010.html Mon, 17 May 2010 00:00:00 +0100 Formula One: 25 - 28 of March, 2010 http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/941-formula-one-25--28-of-march-2010.html http://hostelinmelbourne.com/news/941-formula-one-25--28-of-march-2010.html Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0100